NAI Mertz HQ
21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel, 08054
t1 (856) 234-9600 f1 (856) 234-4957
NAI Mertz HQ
Mt. Laurel

John Adderly

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Executive Vice President - Managing Director
Phone: 1 (856) 335-1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

George Bingham

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Senior Housing Division
Phone: 1 (917) 968-2503
george.bingham@naimertz.com

Cindy Bresan

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
cindy.bresan@naimertz.com
Specialties: Accounting

John Brown

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Broker Associate - Industrial & Office Divisions
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext238
john.brown@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Marc Cutler

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6502
marc.cutler@naimertz.com
Specialties: Retail

Eileen Fanning

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Rick Gordon

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Retail & Investment Division
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Dave Grove, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: COO
Phone: 1 (856) 254-2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Roy Kardon, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Industrial Division
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext211
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jonathan Klear

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
jonathan.klear@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Julie Kronfeld, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Sales Associate - Office Division
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6516
julie.kronfeld@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Scott Mertz, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: President
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6529
scott.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President & Director of Corporate Services
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Bernadette News

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Lease Administrator / Accounts Receivable
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext217
bernadette.news@naimertz.com

Matthew O'Rorke

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
matt.ororke@naimertz.com

Robert Powell

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext239
robert.powell@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jeffrey Sloan

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President of Investment Sales
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
jeff.sloan@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Carol Stephenson

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Research Assistant
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
carol.stephenson@naimertz.com

Cynthia Stinger

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Licensed Broker Assistant
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext221
cynthia.stinger@naimertz.com

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

Susan Sygenda

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
susan.sygenda@naimertz.com

Rebecca Ting, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Office Division
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext206
rebecca.ting@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Theresa Watson

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Licensed Broker Assistant
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
theresa.watson@naimertz.com

Karen Zinn

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
karen.zinn@naimertz.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
(185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
CEO
Research Assistant
Carol Stephenson
Research Assistant
1 (856) 234-9600
carol.stephenson@naimertz.com
Licensed Broker Assistant
Cynthia Stinger
Licensed Broker Assistant
(185) 623-496 00Ext221
cynthia.stinger@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Direct Line: 15708207700
Fax: 15708208280
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: 12152211100
Fax: 18562344957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
United States
Direct Line: 12153962900
Fax: 12153969433
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com