NAI Mertz HQ
21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel, NJ United States 08054
t+1 (856) 234-9600 f+1 (856) 234-4957
NAI Mertz HQ
Mt. Laurel

John Adderly

Title: Executive Vice President - Managing Director
Phone: (856) 335-1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

George Bingham

Title: Vice President - Senior Housing Division
Phone: 917 968 2503
george.bingham@naimertz.com

Cindy Bresan

Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 (856) 234-9600
cindy.bresan@naimertz.com

John Brown

Title: Broker Associate - Industrial & Office Divisions
Phone: 856 234 9600 Ext 238
john.brown@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Land

Marc Cutler

Title: Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: 856 802 6502
marc.cutler@naimertz.com
Specialties: Retail

Eileen Fanning

Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 856 234 9600 Ext. 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Rick Gordon

Title: Vice President - Retail & Investment Division
Phone: 856 802 6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Dave Grove, SIOR

Title: COO
Phone: 856-254-2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Roy Kardon, SIOR

Title: Vice President - Industrial Division
Phone: 856 234 9600 Ext. 211
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jonathan Klear

Title: Vice President
Phone: 856 234 9600
jonathan.klear@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Coordinator
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
856 234 9600 Ext. 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz HQ - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
United States
Direct Line: +1 (856) 234-9600
Fax: +1 (856) 234-4957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre PA 18702
United States
Direct Line: +1 (570) 820-7700
Fax: +1 (570) 820-8280
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton PA 18966
United States
Direct Line: +1 (215) 396-2900
Fax: +1 (215) 396-9433
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 (215) 221-1100
Fax: +1 (856) 234-4957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com