NAI Mertz
1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton, Pennsylvania United States 18966
t+1 215 396 2900 f+1 215 396 9433
NAI Mertz
Southampton

Zena Charokopos

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Associate - Office Division
Phone: +1 215 221 1100
zena.charokopos@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Eileen Fanning

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Howard Fertman

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President, National Accounts
Phone: 2153962900
howard.fertman@naimertz.com

Dave Grove, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: COO
Phone: +1 856 254 2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Adam Lashner, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 102
adam.lashner@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jared Licht

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 2153962900
jared.licht@naimertz.com

Jeffrey Licht, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Lisa Madzin

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900
lisa.madzin@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Joe Sternberg

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 107
joe.sternberg@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tammy Verberg

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 215 396 2900
tammy.verberg@naimertz.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
+1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
COO


Office Locations

NAI Mertz - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08054
United States
Direct Line: +1 856 234 9600
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Direct Line: +1 570 820 7700
Fax: +1 570 820 8280
Email:fred.meyer@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 221 1100
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com