NAI Mertz
1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton, PA United States 18966
t+1 215 396 2900 f+1 215 396 9433
NAI Mertz
Southampton

Zena Charokopos

Title: Vice President - Office Division
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 103
zena.charokopos@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Adam Lashner, SIOR

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 102
adam.lashner@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jeffrey Licht, SIOR

Title: Sr. Vice President, Immediate Past Chairman, NAI Global Industrial Council
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Lisa Madzin

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900
lisa.madzin@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Title: CEO
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Corporate Services

Joe Sternberg

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 107
joe.sternberg@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Patrick Sweeney

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com

Tammy Verberg

Title: Sr. Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 215 396 2900
tammy.verberg@naimertz.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Coordinator
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
+1 856 234 9600
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
NAI Business Manager
Jeffrey Licht, SIOR
Sr. Vice President, Immediate Past Chairman, NAI Global Industrial Council
+1 215 396 2900 Ext 101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz HQ - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
United States
Direct Line: +1 856 234-9600
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre PA 18702
United States
Direct Line: +1 570 820 7700
Fax: +1 570 820 8280
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton PA 18966
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 396 2900
Fax: +1 215 396 9433
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 221 1100
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com