NAI Mertz
1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton, Pennsylvania United States 18966
t1 (215) 396-2900 f1 (215) 396-9433
NAI Mertz
Southampton

Zena Charokopos

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Associate - Office Division
Phone: 1 (215) 221-1100
zena.charokopos@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Eileen Fanning

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Howard Fertman

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President, National Accounts
Phone: (215) 396-2900
howard.fertman@naimertz.com

Dave Grove, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: COO
Phone: 1 (856) 254-2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Adam Lashner, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: (121) 539-629 00Ext102
adam.lashner@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jared Licht

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: (215) 396-2900
jared.licht@naimertz.com

Jeffrey Licht, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: (121) 539-629 00Ext101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Lisa Madzin

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (215) 221-1100
lisa.madzin@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Joe Sternberg

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (215) 221-1100
joe.sternberg@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tammy Verberg

Location: Southampton, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Broker Assistant
Phone: 1 (215) 396-2900
tammy.verberg@naimertz.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
(185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
COO


Office Locations

NAI Mertz HQ - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08054
United States
Direct Line: 18562349600
Fax: 18562344957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Direct Line: 15708207700
Fax: 15708208280
Email:fred.meyer@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: 12152211100
Fax: 18562344957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com