NAI Mertz of PA
350 Laird Street
Suite 110

Wilkes-Barre, PA United States 18702
t+1 570 820 7700 f+1 570 820 8280
NAI Mertz of PA
Wilkes-Barre

Steve Cole, SIOR

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
steve.cole@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Eileen Fanning

Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Dave Grove, SIOR

Title: COO
Phone: +1 856 254 2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Chris Matus

Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
chris.matus@naimertz.com

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Title: President
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Title: Vice President & Director of Corporate Services
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
fred.meyer@naimertz.com

Patrick Sweeney

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com

David Weaver

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
david.weaver@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Barry Mertz, SIOR
President
+1 570 820 7700
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
NAI Coordinator
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
+1 856 234 9600
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz HQ - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
United States
Direct Line: +1 856 234-9600
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre PA 18702
United States
Direct Line: +1 570 820 7700
Fax: +1 570 820 8280
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton PA 18966
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 396 2900
Fax: +1 215 396 9433
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia PA 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 221 1100
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:barry.mertz@naimertz.com