NAI Mertz of PA
350 Laird Street
Suite 110

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania United States 18702
t1 (570) 820-7700 f1 (570) 820-8280
NAI Mertz of PA
Wilkes-Barre

Steve Cole, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (570) 820-7700
steve.cole@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Eileen Fanning

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: (185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Dave Grove, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: COO
Phone: 1 (856) 254-2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Chris Matus

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (570) 820-7700
chris.matus@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (856) 234-9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Tila Paris

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (570) 820-7700
tila.paris@naimertz.com

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (856) 802-6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

David Weaver

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (570) 820-7700
david.weaver@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
(185) 623-496 00Ext224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Fred Meyer, SIOR
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
1 (856) 802-6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz HQ - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08054
United States
Direct Line: 18562349600
Fax: 18562344957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: 12152211100
Fax: 18562344957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
United States
Direct Line: 12153962900
Fax: 12153969433
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com