NAI Mertz of PA
350 Laird Street
Suite 110

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania United States 18702
t+1 570 820 7700 f+1 570 820 8280
NAI Mertz of PA
Wilkes-Barre

Steve Cole, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
steve.cole@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Eileen Fanning

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Dave Grove, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: COO
Phone: +1 856 254 2060
dave.grove@naimertz.com

Chris Matus

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
chris.matus@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Phone: +1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Tila Paris

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 5708207700
tila.paris@naimertz.com

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

David Weaver, SIOR

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 570 820 7700
david.weaver@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
+1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Fred Meyer, SIOR
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
+1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08054
United States
Direct Line: +1 856 234 9600
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 221 1100
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 396 2900
Fax: +1 215 396 9433
Email:dave.grove@naimertz.com