NAI Mertz Corporation


210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
United States
T +1 215 221 1100
F +1 856 234 4957
jeff.licht@naimertz.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

John Adderly
Executive Vice President - Managing Director

T +1 856 335 1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Zena Charokopos
Sr. Vice President - Office Division

T +1 215 396 2900
zena.charokopos@naimertz.com
Marc Cutler
Vice President - Retail Division

T +1 856 802 6502
marc.cutler@naimertz.com
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant

T +1 856 234 9600
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
Bobbi Jean Formosa
Executive Managing Director & COO

T 856 234 9600
bobbijean.formosa@naimertz.com
Rick Gordon
Vice President - Retail & Investment Division

T +1 856 802 6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Roy Kardon, SIOR
Vice President - Industrial Division

T +1 856 234 9600
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Adam Lashner, SIOR
Vice President

T +1 215 396 2900
adam.lashner@naimertz.com
Jared Licht
Sales Associate

T 2153962900
jared.licht@naimertz.com
Jeffrey Licht, SIOR
Sr. Vice President

T +1 215 396 2900
jeff.licht@naimertz.com
Lisa Madzin
Vice President

T +1 215 396 2900
lisa.madzin@naimertz.com
Barry Mertz, SIOR
Chairman & CEO

T +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Fred Meyer, SIOR
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services

T +1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Joe Sklencar
Executive Vice President

T 856 234 9600
joe.sklencar@naimertz.com
Joe Sternberg
Sales Associate

T +1 215 396 2900
joe.sternberg@naimertz.com
Patrick Sweeney
Marketing Director

T +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com

Office Locations

NAI Mertz - Mount Laurel
21 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
United States
T +1 856 234 9600
F +1 856 234 4957
fred.meyer@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre
350 Laird Street Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
United States
T +1 570 820 7700
F +1 570 820 8280
steve.cole@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mertz - Feasterville-Trevose
210 E. Street Road, Suite 3B
Feasterville-Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
United States
T +1 215 396 2900
F +1 215 396 9433
jeff.licht@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile