NAI Mertz of PA


350 Laird Street Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
United States
T +1 570 820 7700
F +1 570 820 8280
steve.cole@naimertz.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Steve Cole, SIOR
Vice President

T +1 570 820 7700
steve.cole@naimertz.com
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant

T +1 856 234 9600
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
Bobbi Jean Formosa
Executive Managing Director & COO

T 856 234 9600
bobbijean.formosa@naimertz.com
Chris Matus, CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 570 820 7700
chris.matus@naimertz.com
Barry Mertz, SIOR
Chairman & CEO

T +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Fred Meyer, SIOR
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services

T +1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Tila Paris
Administrative Assistant

T 5708207700
tila.paris@naimertz.com
Patrick Sweeney
Marketing Director

T +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
David Weaver, SIOR
Vice President

T +1 570 820 7700
david.weaver@naimertz.com

Office Locations

NAI Mertz - Mount Laurel
21 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
United States
T +1 856 234 9600
F +1 856 234 4957
fred.meyer@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia
210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
United States
T +1 215 221 1100
F +1 856 234 4957
jeff.licht@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mertz - Feasterville-Trevose
210 E. Street Road, Suite 3B
Feasterville-Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
United States
T +1 215 396 2900
F +1 215 396 9433
jeff.licht@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile