NAI Mertz


21 Roland Avenue
Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054
United States
T +1 856 234 9600
F +1 856 234 4957
bobbijean.formosa@naimertz.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebookYoutube

Agents & Staff

John Adderly
Executive Vice President, Investment Services

T +1 856 335 1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Theresa Amato
Licensed Broker Assistant

T +1 856 234 9600
theresa.amato@naimertz.com
John Brown
Broker Associate - Industrial & Office Divisions

T +1 856 234 9600
john.brown@naimertz.com
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant

T +1 856 234 9600
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
Howard Fertman
Vice President, National Accounts

T +1 215 396 2900
howard.fertman@naimertz.com
Bobbi Jean Formosa
Executive Managing Director & COO / NAI Business Director

T 856 234 9600
bobbijean.formosa@naimertz.com
Rick Gordon
Vice President - Retail & Investment Division

T +1 856 802 6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Anjie Horn
Research & Database Coordinator

T 856-234-9600
anjie.horn@naimertz.com
Andrew Johnson
Sales Associate

T 856 234 9600
andrew.johnson@naimertz.com
Roy Kardon, SIOR
Vice President - Industrial Division

T +1 856 234 9600
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Jonathan Klear
Senior Vice President

T +1 856 433 1801
jonathan.klear@naimertz.com
Julie Kronfeld, SIOR
Vice President - Office Division

T +1 856 802 6516
julie.kronfeld@naimertz.com
Barry Mertz, SIOR
Chairman & CEO

T +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Fred Meyer, SIOR
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services

T +1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Bernadette News
Lease Administrator / Accounts Receivable

T +1 856 234 9600
bernadette.news@naimertz.com
Joe Riggs
Sr. Vice President

T 856-234-9600
joe.riggs@naimertz.com
Jason Simkins
Sales Associate

T 856 234 9600
jason.simkins@naimertz.com
Joe Sklencar
Executive Vice President

T 856 234 9600
joe.sklencar@naimertz.com
Jeffrey Sloan
Vice President of Investment Sales

T +1 856 234 9600
jeff.sloan@naimertz.com
Cynthia Stinger
Licensed Broker Assistant

T +1 856 234 9600
cynthia.stinger@naimertz.com
Patrick Sweeney
Marketing Director

T +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Amy Tedeshi
Accounting Manager, Payables and Licensing

T 856-234-9600
amy.tedeschi@naimertz.com
Rebecca Ting, SIOR
Senior Vice President - Office Division

T +1 856 234 9600
rebecca.ting@naimertz.com
Savannah Walls
Marketing Assistant

T 856-234-9600
savannah.walls@naimertz.com

Office Locations

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre
350 Laird Street Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania 18702
United States
T +1 570 820 7700
F +1 570 820 8280
steve.cole@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia
210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
United States
T +1 215 221 1100
F +1 856 234 4957
jeff.licht@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Mertz - Feasterville-Trevose
210 E. Street Road, Suite 3B
Feasterville-Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
United States
T +1 215 396 2900
F +1 856 234 4957
jeff.licht@naimertz.com

View TeamView Profile