NAI Mertz Corporation
210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania United States 19103
t+1 215 221 1100 f+1 856 234 4957
NAI Mertz Corporation
Philadelphia

John Adderly

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Vice President - Managing Director
Phone: +1 856 335 1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Zena Charokopos

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Vice President - Office Division
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 103
zena.charokopos@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Marc Cutler

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: +1 856 802 6502
marc.cutler@naimertz.com
Specialties: Retail

Eileen Fanning

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Rick Gordon

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President - Retail & Investment Division
Phone: +1 856 802 6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Roy Kardon, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President - Industrial Division
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 211
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Adam Lashner, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 102
adam.lashner@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Jeffrey Licht, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Lisa Madzin

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 215 396 2900
lisa.madzin@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Scott Mertz, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: President
Phone: +1 856 802 6529
scott.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Phone: +1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Joe Sternberg

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 215 396 2900 Ext 107
joe.sternberg@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
+1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
EVP & Managing Director
Bobbi Jean Formosa
EVP & Managing Director
856 234 9600 Ext 229
bobbijean.formosa@naimertz.com
Sr. Vice President
Jeffrey Licht, SIOR
Sr. Vice President
+1 215 396 2900 Ext 101
jeff.licht@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz - Mt. Laurel

21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08054
United States
Direct Line: +1 856 234 9600
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:fred.meyer@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Direct Line: +1 570 820 7700
Fax: +1 570 820 8280
Email:steve.cole@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 396 2900
Fax: +1 215 396 9433
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com