NAI Mertz
21 Roland Avenue
Mt. Laurel, New Jersey United States 08054
t+1 856 234 9600 f+1 856 234 4957
NAI Mertz
Mt. Laurel

John Adderly

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Executive Vice President - Managing Director
Phone: +1 856 335 1080
john.adderly@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Cindy Bresan

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
cindy.bresan@naimertz.com
Specialties: Accounting

John Brown

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Broker Associate - Industrial & Office Divisions
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 238
john.brown@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Office

Marc Cutler

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Retail Division
Phone: +1 856 802 6502
marc.cutler@naimertz.com
Specialties: Retail

Eileen Fanning

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com

Howard Fertman

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President, National Accounts
Phone: 2153962900
howard.fertman@naimertz.com

Rick Gordon

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Retail & Investment Division
Phone: +1 856 802 6517
rick.gordon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Josh Johnson

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 856-234-9600 Ext 202
josh.johnson@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Roy Kardon, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Industrial Division
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 211
roy.kardon@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jonathan Klear

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
jonathan.klear@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial

Julie Kronfeld, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President - Office Division
Phone: +1 856 802 6516
julie.kronfeld@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Barry Mertz, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
barry.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Scott Mertz, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: President
Phone: +1 856 802 6529
scott.mertz@naimertz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Fred Meyer, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Phone: +1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Bernadette News

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Lease Administrator / Accounts Receivable
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 217
bernadette.news@naimertz.com

Matthew O'Rorke

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
matt.ororke@naimertz.com

Joe Riggs

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: 856-234-9600 Ext 205
joe.riggs@naimertz.com
Specialties: Office

Jeffrey Sloan

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Vice President of Investment Sales
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
jeff.sloan@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Luke Sloan

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 856-234-9600 Ext 241
luke.sloan@naimertz.com

Carol Stephenson

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Research Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
carol.stephenson@naimertz.com

Cynthia Stinger

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Licensed Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 221
cynthia.stinger@naimertz.com

Patrick Sweeney

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 856 802 6503
patrick.sweeney@naimertz.com
Specialties: Marketing

Rebecca Ting, SIOR

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President - Office Division
Phone: +1 856 234 9600 Ext 206
rebecca.ting@naimertz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Theresa Watson

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Title: Licensed Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
theresa.watson@naimertz.com

Karen Zinn

Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Phone: +1 856 234 9600
karen.zinn@naimertz.com

NAI Global Directors

Executive Assistant
Eileen Fanning
Executive Assistant
+1 856 234 9600 Ext 224
eileen.fanning@naimertz.com
EVP & Managing Director
Bobbi Jean Formosa
EVP & Managing Director
856 234 9600 Ext 229
bobbijean.formosa@naimertz.com
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
Fred Meyer, SIOR
Executive Vice President, Director of Brokerage & Corporate Services
+1 856 802 6515
fred.meyer@naimertz.com
Lease Administrator / Accounts Receivable
Bernadette News
Lease Administrator / Accounts Receivable
+1 856 234 9600 Ext 217
bernadette.news@naimertz.com
Research Assistant
Carol Stephenson
Research Assistant
+1 856 234 9600
carol.stephenson@naimertz.com
Licensed Broker Assistant
Cynthia Stinger
Licensed Broker Assistant
+1 856 234 9600 Ext 221
cynthia.stinger@naimertz.com


Office Locations

NAI Mertz of PA - Wilkes-Barre

350 Laird Street
Suite 110
Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania 18702
United States
Direct Line: +1 570 820 7700
Fax: +1 570 820 8280
Email:steve.cole@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz Corporation - Philadelphia

210 W. Rittenhouse Square - Suite 400
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 221 1100
Fax: +1 856 234 4957
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com

NAI Mertz - Southampton

1105 Industrial Highway
Southampton Pennsylvania 18966
United States
Direct Line: +1 215 396 2900
Fax: +1 215 396 9433
Email:jeff.licht@naimertz.com